skip to main content
Back to Top
Name & Position Contact Info
Mr. Richard  E. Dennis
Email Mr. Dennis
Mrs. Jean  Czerpak
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
334-567-1200  Ext:20014
Email Mrs. Czerpak
Mrs. Barbara  Burchard
Director of IT Services
334-567-1228  Ext:82114
Email Mrs. Burchard
Mrs. Susanne  Goodin
Director of Human Resources
334-567-1210  Ext:20036
Email Mrs. Goodin
Mrs. Amy  Harrison
Director of Professional Learning and Assessment
334-567-1290  Ext:26007
Email Mrs. Harrison
Mr. Andre`  Jackson
Director of Administrative Services
(334) 567-1200  Ext:20046
Email Mr. Jackson
Mr. Jason  Mann
Chief Financial Officer
334-567-1200  Ext:20026
Email Mr. Mann
Mrs. Temeyra  C McElrath
Director of Special Education
334-567-1224  Ext:23001
Email Mrs. McElrath
Dr. Jamey  McGowin
Director of Secondary Schools Grades 7-12
334-567-1290  Ext:26001
Email Dr. McGowin
Mr. Steve  McKenzie
Director of Elementary Schools Grades K-6
334-514-2810  Ext:24001
Email Mr. McKenzie
Mrs. Celeste  Tilley
Director of Federal Programs
334-514-2810  Ext:24008
Email Mrs. Tilley
Mrs. Cacyce  Davis
CNP Specialist
334-567-1222  Ext:25001
Email Mrs. Davis
Mr. Randy  Maynard
Maintenance Coordinator
334-567-1420  Ext:22001
Email Mr. Maynard
Mr. Ray  Mullino
Transportation Supervisor
334-567-1229  Ext:21001
Email Mr. Mullino